The Library of Table

Given an infinite combination of games & food . . .

But It’s Cold!

I’m a comic fan who has fallen out of practice. I buy the occasional graphic novel or collected volume, but it’s been years since I’ve purchase a single issue. I definitely miss it. I miss having something to wait for each month. I miss the fact that when you only get a handful of new comics each month, you end up going over and over the same comics, and you really start to appreciate all the little things.

My friend Jim has managed to recapture this last bit in a blog called The Lone Panel, where you can appreciate comics in their atomic state.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

